Spending a Sunday with my Simon Says October Kit

ss-card-5-sept-2016 ss-card-4-sept-2016 ss-card-3-sept-2016 ss-card-2-sept-2016 ss-card-1-sept  Today I decided to create a few cards with the October kit. I find it relaxing to spend a few hours crafting. To turn off the TV and out the phone away. The kit comes with paper, a clear stamp set, ink spots, and the acorn emblements. The company also incudes a picture with 6 cards from their design team so that you can case the cards. I tried to create my own and only cased one card so fun. I think what I like about the kit is it is a way to try some products with out a huge financial investment or a lot of extra supplies that you might not use up. I am new to using kits. So far I enjoy the variety of products and I have even made a supplemental order. I would say that the Simon Says Nuts About You October 2016 Kit is a winner.  I will post a review about the Stampin Up! September 2016 Kit once I have made a few of them up.

Leave a Reply

